Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register to join


The Texas Business Hall of Fame awards scholarships annually to students from participating Texas universities.


The Foundation's mission is to sow seeds of our future by acknowledging and helping underwrite the promise that is being demonstrated by Texas business students. We accomplish this by assisting future business leaders pursuing their degrees in Texas schools by funding a scholarship award program.   



To receive announcements and updates,

Connect with us on Facebook!



Please check back for more information regarding the Scholarship program.


The application process opens in January each year, and the deadline for all submissions is March 1st. Interested students should contact the Dean's Office of their program.


Texas Universities interested in becoming involved with the TBHF Scholarship Program should contact, or call 713-993-9433.



THANK YOU to all of our Directors who participated
in the 2018 Scholarships Interviews:


Todd Barth

Amy Chronis

Will Collins
Brian Garrison

Carl Glaw
Vicky Gunning

Lawrence Hanrahan

Clay Jett

Jon Karp

John Keeton

Shaun Kennedy

Leigh Martin

Shannon McClendon

Kirk McDonald

Diane McNulty

Evan Melrose

Michael Metcalf
Charles Philpott

Rose Rougeau

Jason Signor
Grant Swartzwelder

Jessica Thorne

Peggy Walker

Jim Young

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal